Skip To Main Content

Clubs & Organizations

NHS Clubs 2022-2023        
Club Student Sponsor Staff Sponsor When Meeting Where
Art Club   Taylor Lymbery, Karen Fryar 2nd Tuesday of the Month, after school 903
ASL Honor Society Harmony Martin Carol Meyer Wednesday during iNvest 712
Astrobiology Club Owen Hook, Avery Bird Jennifer Martin Wednesday during iNvest 717
AVID Ambassadors Mystic Caswell Christy Adair 2nd/4th Wed during iNvest 109
Book Battle Evan Garcia Jaime LeRoy Wednesday during iNvest Library
Chess Club Thien Dinh, Ethan Edsall, Luke Marsland DJ Moore Wednesday during iNvest 403
Crochet and Knitting Club Cadence Fleischer Ashley Gaither Wednesday during iNvest Cafeteria
Dungeons and Dragons Club Cassandra Gideon Alondra Valdez After school on Mondays 2312
E-Sports Club Cody Rucker, David White Tuesday/Thursday 4:00-6:00 pm Library Pit
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes)   Brian Penry, Gus Stevenson Wednesday during iNvest Team Room
FCCLA (Family, Career, & Community Leaders of America) Kyla Quast Jana Hamby, Jill Jeppesen, Marchie Murdock 4th Tuesday of Month iNvest 817 or 815
GSA (Gay Straight Alliance) Chloe Arnold Lisa Day 1st/3rd Wed during iNvest Lecture Hall
German Club Faith Ludbrook, Noah Swartling Alan Reis Mondays after school 604
Guitar Club Joseph Peredes, Tatiana Villanueva Alan Reis Wednesday during iNvest 604
Hip Hop Club Lacee Rayford, Lillian Davidson Jarvis Johnson, DJ Moore Wednesday during iNvest North Gym
Hispanic Heritage Club Serai De Jesus Rosana Forbes Wednesday during iNvest South Gym
HOSA (Future Health Professionals) Ashlty Stevanato-Miner, Merceded Alvarez Barbara Miller Wednesday during iNvest and after school 830
L.I.F.T. (Leading Individuals For Tolerance) Sal Romero, Parth Chhetri, William McMillan Marvin Harris 1st/3rd Wed during iNvest 400
Literary Faction Zya Lee Justine Nettleton Wednesday during iNvest M18
Marvel Club Tessie Rozell David Rainone Wednesday during iNvest 820
National Art Honor Society   Brittany Shaban    
National Honor Society   David Rainone Wednesday after school  
NHS Rocket Club Alex Earnhart Randall Bradshaw Wednesday after school Aerospace Lab
Sewing Club   Cheryl Lemmons Wednesday during iNvest Choir Room
Skateboarding Club William Senn Taylor Lymbery Friday after school outside
Spanish Honor Society   Ginger Cline Wednesday during iNvest 603
Spikeball Club Kyla Quast Luke Mowry Bi-weekly Fridays 4:30pm Field by Band Parking Lot
Student Council Elected Officers Mary Whittenberg Mondays after school


To be Determined

Texans' Union of Cultural Alliances Anjolaoluwa Akande, Ayden Alex, Matthew Asante Raigan Perez Wednesday during iNvest M12
Turning Point USA Reagan Campbell Weston Franco Wednesday during iNvest 417
UIL Computer Programming Club James Ide Ben Coggins Wednesday during iNvest Library Pit