Membership Information and Officers

************Important Information*************

Dues = $15. HOSA T-Shirts= Free when you sign up! 

Current # of members:
Scroll down to the bottom to see the list

Officers:

President:
Alexis Cordero, Junior
Alexis.cordero@att.net
alexis.cordero@nisdtx.org

Vice President:
Sabrina Dalrymple, Senior
sabrinadal@yahoo.com
sabrina.dalrymple@nisdtx.org

Treasurer:
Shaelyn Fannin, Sophmore
sfannin9@gmail.com
shaelyn.fannin@nisdtx.org

Secretary:
Chelsea Taylor, Senior
clt1809@gmail.com
chelsea.taylor@nisdtx.org

Reporter:
Hanna Ruth, Junior
royalruth13@yahoo.com
hanna.ruth@nisdtx.org

Historian:
Lala Haidara, Senior
lalacherif12@gmail.com
lala.haidara@nisdtx.org

Volunteer Chair:
Megan Summers, Sophmore
summers.megan19@gmail.com
megan.summers@nisdtx.org

Fundraising Chair:
Ellen Clarkson, Junior
clarkson.ellen@yahoo.com
ellen.clarkson@nisdtx.org

Advisors:

Debby Schneemann - teaches Practicum in Health Science/EMT, Principles of Health Science, and Health Science, she can be located in room 814A.
dschneemann@nisdtx.org
214-507-8517 or 817-215-0213

Todd Adams- teaches Pharmacology, Counseling and Mental Health, Med Terms, and Principles of Health Science, he can be located in room 830

tadams@nisdtx.org

Current Members!
*=officer

  • Alexis Cordero*
  • Shae Fannin*
  • Sabrina Dalrymple*
  • Hanna Ruth*
  • Megan Summers*
  • Lala Haidara*
  • Ellen Clarkson*
  • Ana Bueno
  • Vanessa Schluter
  • Mae Getty
  • Brittney Bodkin
  • Wynell Pevehouse
  • Yami Ramos
  • Lindsey Kirkland
  • Paige Crick
  • Morgan Ashcraft
  • N' H Pang San
  • Chrislyn Dovers
  • Maddie Smith
  • Victoria Perez
  • Alicia Lara
  • Kassandra Trezise
  • Josaph Briggs
  • Javon Lipscombe
  • Kym Wright
  • Alex Mobley
  • Angeline Lockhart
  • Morgan Jockish
  • Kasi Mauldin
  • Hemmi Gudmundsson
  • Summer Fincher
  • Esmeralda Contreras
  • Julie Pham
  • Brooke Martin
  • Maley Fernandez
  • Zoe Rice
  • Destini Glo
  • Alexandria Francis
  • Mariana Phillips
  • Daniela Caballero
  • Amanda Field
  • Brooke Watkin
  • Taylon Cary
  • Breanna Jacks
  • Kristina Hobbs
  • Taylor Shatt
  • Courtney Heaton
  • Allison Camilleri
  • Azeala Rasberry
  • Kirstin Hughes
  • Savannah Schneeman
  • Alykai Aguirre