Skip To Main Content

Meet Your Counseling Staff

Photo of Texan Counseling Team

Counselor

Students Served

Office Number

Email

Photo of Natalie Eddleman Lead Counselor

Natalie Eddleman  Lead Counselor

A-Bri

817-698-1325

neddleman@nisdtx.org

Ashley Gaither
Counselor

Bro-Fl

817-215-0317

ashley.gaither@nisdtx.org

 

Kelly Wallace
Counselor

Fo-J

817-215-0201

kwallace@nisdtx.org

Will Flanagin Counselor

Will Flanagin   Counselor

K-M

817-215-0206

william.flanagin@nisdtx.org

 

Michelle Delongchamps
Counselor

N-Sb

817-215-0209

michelle.delongchamp@nisdtx.org

 

Photo of Jessica Wallace Counselor

Jessica Wallace
Counselor

Sc-Z

817-698-1280

jessica.wallace@nisdtx.org

Natalie Johnson
Intervention Counselor

All-referral

817-698-1066

natalie.johnson@nisdtx.org

Rachel Walker
Attendance Counselor

All-referral

817-698-1322

naomi.r.walker@nisdtx.org

Student Services Facilitator

All-referral

 

 

Habiba Lalani
College & Career Facilitator

A-L

817-698-5976

habiba.lalani@nisdtx.org

Melissa Furlow
College and Career Facilitator

M-Z

817-698-5847

melissa.furlow@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich
Registrar

A-L

817-215-0238

tbalich@nisdtx.org

Nelly Oates
Registrar

M-Z

817-215-0257

noates@nisdtx.org

Charlene Jackson
Counseling Secretary

All

817-698-1324

cjackson@nisdtx.org

Kathryn Allison
Student Records & PEIMS

All

817-215-0344

kallison@nisdtx.org