NHS Counseling Staff

newopeninggraphic

Natalie Eddleman 
Lead Counselor
A-B 817-698-1325 neddleman@nisdtx.org


Ashley Gaither

C-Gr 817-215-0317 ashley.gaither@nisdtx.org

 Kelly Wallace Gs-Mb 817-215-0201  kwallace@nisdtx.org

Emily Gentry  Mc-Rod  817-215-0206  emily.gentry@nisdtx.org

Jessica Wallace  Roe-Z  817-698-1280 jessical.wallace@nisdtx.org

Daniela Bermea- Interventionist


817-698-1066

daniela.bermea@nisdtx.org

Alisen Adcock- Student Services


817-698-1240

aadcock@nisdtx.org

Charlene Jackson- Secretary


817-698-1324

cjackson@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich- Registrar

A-K

817-215-0238

tbalich@nisdtx.org

Lisa McCarley- Registrar

L-Z

817-215-0257

lmccarley@nisdtx.org

Kathryn Allison- Student Records & PEIMS


817-215-0344

kallison@nisdtx.org