Counseling

the N

NISD Coronavirus Information 

We Are Here To Help - NISD COVID-19 Counseling Resources 
____________________________________________________
Need additional activities - check out the guidance lessons on our College & Career Planning Page!
____________________________________________________
Northwest ISD will be postponing the release of the 2020 Senior Class Rank for Graduation Ceremonies until April 17, 2020. Campuses will work to verify senior class rank and post the results in Home Access Center (HAC) on April 17, 2020.
_____________________________________________________
 
Stay Connected: 

          

Northwest ISD @NorthwestISD Northwest High School            @NHSTexans

Texan Counseling @TexanCounseling 

_________________________________________________
CHECK OUT OUR LATEST NEWSLETTER!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

If you need immediate emergency assistance: Call 911

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline : 1-800-273-8255

Crisis text line: type HELP to 741-741 or text 817-355-3022 ________________________________________________________________________
Please know that your Texan Counseling team is still available to help you during this extended time away from school.  

 - Please email us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.   
- We have also set up Google Voice accounts that will be on 8:00-4:30 each day.  If we do not answer - please leave a message and we will return your call within 1 business day.
 - Zoom conferences can be set up with parents and/or students - contact your counselor to arrange an appointment time. 
View Zoom communication agreement here. 



Natalie Eddleman

Lead Counselor

A-B

GV#
817-523-9317

Office
817-698-1325
 

neddleman@nisdtx.org

 

Ashley Gaither

Counselor

C-Gr

GV#
682-237-9287
Office
817-215-0317

ashley.gaither@nisdtx.org

 

Kelly Wallace

Counselor

Gs-Mb

GV #
940-600-1285
Office
817-215-0201

kwallace@nisdtx.org

 

Emily Gentry

Counselor

Mc-Rod

GV#
817-993-9706
Office
817-215-0206

emily.gentry@nisdtx.org

Jessica Wallace

Counselor

Roe-Z

GV#
817-754-0409
Office
817-698-1280

jessica.wallace@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich

Registrar

A-L

817-215-0238

 

tbalich@nisdtx.org

 

Lisa McCarley

Registrar

M-Z

817-215-0257

 

lmccarley@nisdtx.org

 

Daniela Bermea, LMSW

Intervention Counselor

All

GV#
940-600-1601
Office
817-698-1066

daniela.bermea@nisdtx.org

 

 Rachel Walker 
Truancy Intervention Counselor
All GV#
940-268-0943
Office
817-698-1322

 naomi.r.walker@nisdtx.org

Alisen Adcock- Student Services

All

817-698-1240

 

aadcock@nisdtx.org

 

Kathryn Allison

Student Records & PEIMS

All

817-215-0344

 

kallison@nisdtx.org

 

Charlene Jackson

Counseling Secretary

All

817-698-1324

cjackson@nisdtx.org

Did you miss the 8th grade parent presentation at your student's middle school?  See what you missed here: 
Graduation Requirement for Incoming 9th Graders