AP Exam Dates and Times

AP Exam Schedule 2020

 

Week 1

Morning 8 am

Afternoon 12 noon

Afternoon 2 pm

Monday, May 4

United States Government & Politics

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity & Magnetism

Tuesday, May 5

Calculus AB

Calculus BC

German Language

Human Geography

 

Wednesday, May 6

English Literature & Composition

European History

 

Thursday, May 7

Chemistry

Spanish Literature & Culture

Physics 1: Algebra Based

 

Friday, May 8

United States History

Computer Science A

 

AP 2-D Art and Design, 3-D Art and Design, and Drawing – last day for coordinators to submit digital portfolios (by 8 p.m. ET) and to gather 2-D Art and Design and Drawing students for physical portfolio assembly.

Teachers should have forwarded students’ completed digital portfolios to coordinators before this date.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Week 2

Morning 8 am

Afternoon 12 noon

Monday, May 11

Biology

Environmental Science

Tuesday, May 12

Seminar

Spanish Language & Culture

Psychology

Wednesday, May 13

English Language & Composition

Music Theory

Thursday, May 14

World History: Modern

Macroeconomics

Friday, May 15

Computer Science Principles

French Language

Statistics