Counseling

the N

NISD Coronavirus Information 

NISD Texan Counseling Resources for the extended time away from school. 

CHECK OUT OUR LATEST NEWSLETTER!

Please know that your Texan Counseling team is still available to help you during this extended time away from school.  Please email us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  We are checking email frequently through normal business hours of 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday-Friday.  



Natalie Eddleman

Lead Counselor

A-B

817-698-1325

neddleman@nisdtx.org

 

Ashley Gaither

Counselor

C-Gr

817-215-0317

ashley.gaither@nisdtx.org

 

Kelly Wallace

Counselor

Gs-Mb

817-215-0201

kwallace@nisdtx.org

 

Emily Gentry

Counselor

Mc-Rod

817-215-0206

emily.gentry@nisdtx.org

Jessica Wallace

Counselor

Roe-Z

817-698-1280

jessica.wallace@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich

Registrar

A-L

817-215-0238

 

tbalich@nisdtx.org

 

Lisa McCarley

Registrar

M-Z

817-215-0257

 

lmccarley@nisdtx.org

 

Daniela Bermea, LMSW

Intervention Counselor

All

817-698-1066

 

daniela.bermea@nisdtx.org

 

Alisen Adcock- Student Services

All

817-698-1240

 

aadcock@nisdtx.org

 

Kathryn Allison

Student Records & PEIMS

All

817-215-0344

 

kallison@nisdtx.org

 

Charlene Jackson

Counseling Secretary

All

817-698-1324

cjackson@nisdtx.org

Did you miss the 8th grade parent presentation at your student's middle school?  See what you missed here: 
Graduation Requirement for Incoming 9th Graders