Counseling

the N

‚ÄčHello Texans!  We have several new faces in our counseling department this year.  Please see the directory below to find your new counselor.  We have been working diligently this summer to prepare a great year for you.  Please reach out to your counselor with any questions.  We look forward to meeting you all! 

Natalie Eddleman

Lead Counselor

A-B

817-698-1325

neddleman@nisdtx.org

 

Ashley Gaither

Counselor

C-Gr

817-215-0317

ashley.gaither@nisdtx.org

 

Kelly Wallace

Counselor

Gs-Mb

817-215-0201

kwallace@nisdtx.org

 

Emily Gentry

Counselor

Mc-Rod

817-215-0206

emily.gentry@nisdtx.org

Jessica Wallace

Counselor

Roe-Z

817-698-1280

jessica.wallace@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich

Registrar

A-L

817-215-0238

 

tbalich@nisdtx.org

 

Lisa McCarley

Registrar

M-Z

817-215-0257

 

lmccarley@nisdtx.org

 

Daniela Bermea, LMSW

Intervention Counselor

All

817-698-1066

 

daniela.bermea@nisdtx.org

 

Alisen Adcock- Student Services

All

817-698-1240

 

aadcock@nisdtx.org

 

Kathryn Allison

Student Records & PEIMS

All

817-215-0344

 

kallison@nisdtx.org

 

Charlene Jackson

Counseling Secretary

All

817-698-1324

cjackson@nisdtx.org