NHS Counseling Staff

header




The Counselors

Alpha Split

Phone number

Email link

Betty Collins, Lead

To-Z

817-698-1324

bcollins@nisdtx.org

Sheneka Davis

A-Ch

817-215-0201

sdavis01@nisdtx.org

Mike Hays

Ci- G

817-215-0206

mhays@nisdtx.org

Trista Lepore

H-Mao

817-215-0209

tlepore@nisdtx.org

Amber Ward

Map-Rao

817-698-1280

award@nisdtx.org

Keith Tremethick

Rap-Tn

817-215-0317

ktremethick@nisdtx.org

Additional Office Members

Allena Waters- Student Services

817-698-1265

awaters@nisdtx.org

Charlene Jackson- Secretary

817-698-1324

cjackson@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich- Registrar

A-K

817-215-0238

tbalich@nisdtx.org

Kim Peek- Registrar

L-Z

817-215-0257

kpeek@nisdtx.org

Kathryn Allison- Student Records & PEIMS

817-215-0344

kallison@nisdtx.org