NHS Counseling Staff

newopeninggraphic






Betty Collins, Lead

To-Z

817-698-1324

bcollins@nisdtx.org

Tonya Romine

A-Dd

817-215-0201

tromine@nisdtx.org

Trista Stueart

De-Ja

817-215-0209

trista.stueart@nisdtx.org

Amber Ward

Jb-Ov

817-698-1280

award@nisdtx.org

Keith Tremethick

Ow-Ti

817-215-0317

ktremethick@nisdtx.org

Daniela Bermea- Interventionist


817-698-1066

daniela.bermea@nisdtx.org

Allena Waters- Student Services



817-698-1265


awaters@nisdtx.org

Charlene Jackson- Secretary


817-698-1324

cjackson@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich- Registrar

A-K

817-215-0238

tbalich@nisdtx.org

Lisa McCarley- Registrar

L-Z

817-215-0257

lmccarley@nisdtx.org

Kathryn Allison- Student Records & PEIMS



817-215-0344


kallison@nisdtx.org